Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Brennan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Brennan

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elk Oholic

Elk Oholic

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Brennan and his team do a great job making it a pleasure to work with on the services they provide for your home/vehicle/Life/ and rental insurance etc... Their rates are very reasonable and is why I recommend them to anyone who needs insurance coverage. I've had Statefarm insurance for more than 30 years and it is because of their service. Thank you Scott and Sarah Breannan."
Profile photo of Monte Hoover

Monte Hoover

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Brennan truly understands the principals of State Farm Insurance when they say "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there" I want to give a shout out to Scott Brennan who really makes it live. Thank you Scott for taking better care of me then any agent ever has. If anyone asks me, there is none better than you. Your care and concerns for me and my family going through a difficult time will always be remembered. You deserve at least 10 Stars!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Vincenzo DeNunno

Vincenzo DeNunno

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are just Awesome! They are extremely friendly and always there to help you out and make sure you are taken care of with all your needs. Very professional and talk to you like family. They set the bar for others to follow to what customer service should be. Thank you so much for all your help. You guys are Rockstars!!"
Profile photo of James Cuevas

James Cuevas

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is GREAT HELP 👍"
Profile photo of Ellie Padilla

Ellie Padilla

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed has been fantastic help! Always makes things easy, low stress for me. I couldn’t recommend more! 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brennan

Kevin Brennan

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is the Best in the business! If you are in Portland and you have insurance needs...call him."
Profile photo of Brenda Stauffer

Brenda Stauffer

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Scott Brennan and his office staff. Scott is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable, explains complicated insurance details in an easy to understand way, makes sure you're getting all of your discounts, and goes out of his way to be helpful. His wonderful staff has always given me excellent service in a friendly, efficient, and professional way. I am completely pleased with having Scott as my agent because I know that he's looking out for me."
Profile photo of Thomas Nimmo

Thomas Nimmo

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place"
Profile photo of Sarita Persaud

Sarita Persaud

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! The whole office is so kind and helpful. I'm so happy to have found this office!"
Profile photo of Billy Robinson

Billy Robinson

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates I’ve had. Very responsive and work with you."
Profile photo of Kyle Rinkes

Kyle Rinkes

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with their team for 3 years years helped me out with a competitive auto loan, and coverage for my purchase, just recently had a check in with Shirley and she was very informative, we got state farm bank off my vehicle police as i had paid it off and even helped me by explaining Comp rates based on deductible so i was able to lower my deductible to 0 while only increasing my monthly payment by less than 5 dollars Thanks for you're excellent service!"
Profile photo of David Castillo

David Castillo

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently my wife and I got married and purchased a home. After doing so, we thought we'd combine our car and home insurances together. We looked at 3 insurance companies independently and additionally consulted an insurance broker to help us. I had been with State Farm and Scott Brennan's office for 5 years already and after hours of research there was no comparison. His staff is so friendly, professional, and helpful when it comes to acquiring and bundling insurance services (shout out to Shirley!). They also provide the best prices in town! Thank you guys! It's been wonderful working with you so far."
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott has been my agent for more than 2.5 yrs since moving to the Portland Metro area. Recently, Shirley from his office reached out to explain my policy to me, discuss areas of my policy that could be upgraded at negligible cost and asked if I needed clarification on anything. Having recently traveled and realizing that my car insurance policy included coverage on a rental car, I really appreciate my chat with Shirley so I could better understand that part of my policy."
Profile photo of Rollie Thayer

Rollie Thayer

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and the team are awesome! They clearly explain all their policies and products and only recommend the things we truly need. Easy to get a hold of when needed and always follows up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kale Maas

Kale Maas

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm location for about 15 years and have had zero issues. Everyone in the office is helpful and professional. I recommend using this branch."
Profile photo of bill stilwell

bill stilwell

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"heather was awsome"
Profile photo of Carl Goldberg

Carl Goldberg

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm homeowner’s and auto insurance for over twenty years. When I had claims, State Farm was always amazing. They trusted me, paid out generously, and never made me feel uncomfortable about making claim. Zero run-around. I could probably pay lower premiums with Geico or somebody, but what happens when I need help? With State Farm, I know from experience that if there’s a disaster, they’ll be there when I need them most. When I moved to Oregon two years ago, I transferred by State Farm coverage to Brennan’s office, and he’s been fantastic. When I bought a home and went through escrow, Scott’s office was very responsive and dependable. I never had a problem. Any time I have a question, I get an answer in less than a day."
Profile photo of Destiny

Destiny

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team have been taking care of my auto and renter insurance policy since 2016 and they are absolutely fabulous. They are super knowledgeable and give the best customer service. Anytime I have questions or need updates to my policies I just shoot them an email or give them a quick call and they always respond in a timely manner. When talking to Scott, he’s very professional and personable and makes an effort to know his customers names. If you’re in the market for a new agent I highly recommend Scott."
Profile photo of Daniel Baird

Daniel Baird

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff who are readily available when needed. They are always looking out for you and what best suits your insurance needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Froylan Hernandez

Froylan Hernandez

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jen Jones

Jen Jones

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive with extremely reasonable quotes. Big thanks for making my insurance switch so easy."
Profile photo of Natalie Christman

Natalie Christman

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such great service from an insurance company before. Maureen specifically was such a breath of fresh air. She helped me understand my policy and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Sunabe

Rachel Sunabe

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group, and stellar customer service. The support I received from Maureen was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Frank Romanaggi

Frank Romanaggi

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Shirley was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Tess Peppis

Tess Peppis

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff! Shirley was great and very professional."