Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Brennan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Brennan

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elk Oholic

Elk Oholic

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vincenzo DeNunno

Vincenzo DeNunno

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Cuevas

James Cuevas

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is GREAT HELP 👍"
Profile photo of Ellie Padilla

Ellie Padilla

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed has been fantastic help! Always makes things easy, low stress for me. I couldn’t recommend more! 10 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brennan

Kevin Brennan

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is the Best in the business! If you are in Portland and you have insurance needs...call him."
Profile photo of Thomas Nimmo

Thomas Nimmo

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place"
Profile photo of Sarita Persaud

Sarita Persaud

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! The whole office is so kind and helpful. I'm so happy to have found this office!"
Profile photo of Billy Robinson

Billy Robinson

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates I’ve had. Very responsive and work with you."
Profile photo of Rollie Thayer

Rollie Thayer

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and the team are awesome! They clearly explain all their policies and products and only recommend the things we truly need. Easy to get a hold of when needed and always follows up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kale Maas

Kale Maas

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm location for about 15 years and have had zero issues. Everyone in the office is helpful and professional. I recommend using this branch."
Profile photo of bill stilwell

bill stilwell

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"heather was awsome"
Profile photo of Carl Goldberg

Carl Goldberg

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Baird

Daniel Baird

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff who are readily available when needed. They are always looking out for you and what best suits your insurance needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Froylan Hernandez

Froylan Hernandez

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jen Jones

Jen Jones

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive with extremely reasonable quotes. Big thanks for making my insurance switch so easy."
Profile photo of Natalie Christman

Natalie Christman

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such great service from an insurance company before. Maureen specifically was such a breath of fresh air. She helped me understand my policy and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Sunabe

Rachel Sunabe

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group, and stellar customer service. The support I received from Maureen was prompt, thorough, and friendly. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Frank Romanaggi

Frank Romanaggi

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Shirley was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Tess Peppis

Tess Peppis

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff! Shirley was great and very professional."